Brain Food for Finals & Extended Hours

Brain Food for Finals & Extended Hours

Are you searching for the perfect spot to study during finals week? Look no further! Come to the Crabbe Library for free granola bars, candy, and other delicious treats as well as great individual and group study spaces. Enjoy complimentary snacks in the Crabbe Library lobby Monday, December 14 through Thursday, December 17, 2009 beginning at 8:00PM nightly.

While you are studying, you may want to take advantage of the Library’s extended hours. The Crabbe Library will be open the following hours dead week through finals week:

Monday, Dec 7-Thursday, Dec 10, 2009: 7 a.m.-2 a.m.

Friday, Dec 11, 2009: 7 a.m.-10 p.m.

Saturday, Dec 12, 2009: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sunday, Dec 13, 2009: 10 a.m.-2 a.m.

Monday, Dec 14-Thursday, Dec 17, 2009: 7 a.m.-2 a.m.

Friday, Dec 18, 2009: 7 a.m.-6 p.m.

For a detailed listing of hours for all EKU Libraries, please visit www.library.eku.edu