Home Your library account Contact Us EKU Home
Ask Us Hours

Databases @ EKU Libraries

Databases by: TITLE | SUBJECT | TYPE

 
Displaying resources for subject: Business
Business Source Premier
Full text articles from 1300 scholarly journals. Subject coverage includes management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business with SWOT analyses and over 10,000 company profiles.
+ show more info
CCH Internet Tax Research Network
Contains the entire Library of CCH tax resources, including federal and state tax reporters for all 50 states, tax guides, supporting documentation and in-depth coverage of tax issues.
+ show more info
Access Note: Users must register a personal login consisting of their email address and a password of their choosing.
EconLit with Full Text
Contains all of the indexing available in EconLit, plus full text for more than 400 journals. Covers fields including economics, capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics.
+ show more info
Mergent Online
Provides global business and financial information on publicly traded companies and fixed income securities.
+ show more info
Research Starters - Business
Research Starters are study and research guides designed specifically for advanced high school students, college students and selected graduate students. They consist of comprehensive, yet concise topic summary articles of about 3,000 words in length written by researchers, scholars and other subject matter experts.
+ show more info
Access Note: This is available on a trial basis until June 30, 2009.
Social Sciences Citation Index
Provides access to current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in over 1,700 of the world's leading scholarly social sciences journals.
+ show more info
Wall Street Journal
Provides full-text coverage back to Jan. 2, 1984 of this international and national newspaper with a business and financial perspective.
+ show more info
WorldCat.org
Freely available website that includes records for the holdings (databases, books, journals, sound recordings, videos, etc.) of libraries worldwide.
+ show more info
 

Looking for something else?  To find an individual eJournal title, search our eJournal list. For print indexes, books, CDs, and other non-online resources, search our catalog.

 

Admin