Home Your library account Contact Us EKU Home
Ask Us Hours

Databases @ EKU Libraries

Databases by: TITLE | SUBJECT | TYPE

 
1   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Z  
Biology Digest (BioDigest)
Provides detailed abstracts of biology, ecology, and health related information, written in a nontechnical style for students and interested nonscientists.
+ show more info
BioOne
Collection of high impact bioscience research journals in electronic format.
+ show more info
BioOne Abstracts & Indexes Database
Developed by Cambridge Scientific Abstracts; allows BioOne subscribers to use CSA's thesaurus searching.
+ show more info
Birds of North America
Provides scientific information for each of the 716 species of birds nesting in the USA and Canada, with image and video galleries showing behaviors, habitat, nests, eggs and nestlings, recordings of bird’s songs and calls selected from the collection in Cornell’s Macaulay Library of Natural Sounds. Includes also an extensive bibliography for each species.
+ show more info
Business & Industry (BusIndustry)
Business and industry facts, data, and key events
+ show more info
Business Dateline (BusDateline)
Citations on regional business articles
+ show more info
Business Source Premier
Full text articles from 1300 scholarly journals. Subject coverage includes management, economics, finance, accounting, and international business with SWOT analyses and over 10,000 company profiles.
+ show more info
 
 

Looking for something else?  To find an individual eJournal title, search our eJournal list. For print indexes, books, CDs, and other non-online resources, search our catalog.

 

Admin