Home Your library account Contact Us EKU Home
Ask Us Hours

Databases @ EKU Libraries

Databases by: TITLE | SUBJECT | TYPE

 
1   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Z  
Dance Education Literature and Research descriptive index (DELRdi)
Index of literature and research from 1926 to the present that informs teaching, learning, and future directions of research in the field of dance education. It contains extensive descriptions of 4,100+ literary works including theses, dissertations, journal articles, conference proceedings and other reports from over 200+ different publications and organizations and 147 university dance programs.
+ show more info
Dictionary of Old English Web Corpus
The Dictionary of Old English Web Corpus (electronic) is a complete record of surviving Old English except for some variant manuscripts of individual texts.
+ show more info
Dissertation Abstracts
Index to U.S., Canadian, British, and other European dissertations and theses. Coverage includes: basic data for 1861 to present; dissertation abstracts since 1980; and thesis abstracts since 1988.
+ show more info
Dissertations & Theses Full Text
Includes 2.4 million dissertation and thesis citations from around the world from 1861 to the present day together with 1 million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. The database, added to EKU Library's collection in December 2008, offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full text coverage for older graduate works.
+ show more info
 
 

Looking for something else?  To find an individual eJournal title, search our eJournal list. For print indexes, books, CDs, and other non-online resources, search our catalog.

 

Admin