Home Your library account Contact Us EKU Home
Ask Us Hours

Databases @ EKU Libraries

Databases by: TITLE | SUBJECT | TYPE

 
1   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Z  
Health Sciences: a SAGE Full-Text Collection
Health Sciences: A SAGE Full-Text Collection includes the full text of 24 journals published by SAGE and participating societies, some journals going back 23 years, encompassing over 6,000 articles.
+ show more info
Health Sciences: A SAGE Full-Text Collection (CSA)
Health Sciences: A SAGE Full-Text Collection includes the full text of 24 journals published by SAGE and participating societies, some journals going back 23 years, encompassing over 6,000 articles.
+ show more info
Access Note: As of December 2009, Health Sciences will no longer be available through CSA. It will only be available through SAGE Journals Online.
Health Source Consumer Edition
Index to health topics in the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine and general health; includes health periodicals, pamphlets, and books
+ show more info
Helminthological Abstracts (See "CABI Online")
Available online through "CABI Online". Covers taxonomy, biology, pathology, immunology, diagnosis, epidemiology, treatment and control of all helminths (Monogenea, Aspidogastrea, Digenea, Cestoda, Acanthocephala, Nematoda) parasitic in man and domestic and wild animals.
+ show more info
Historical Abstracts
Abstracts of journal articles and book reviews in World History
+ show more info
Access Note: Access limited to 6 simultaneous users – please close window when through with session.
History Cooperative
The History Cooperative is a pioneering nonprofit humanities resource offering top-level online history scholarship.
+ show more info
Homeland Security Digital Library
Searchable collection of important U.S. policy documents, presidential directives, and national strategy documents as well as specialized resources such as theses and research reports from various universities, organizations, local agencies and state agencies.
+ show more info
Access Note: For off-campus access, students will need to create a free account using their EKU email address in order to login. More information about logging in can be found here.
Human Relations Area Files (eHRAF Collection of Ethnography)
A Collection of research documents on world cultures and anthropology in Full Text; equivalent to Human Relations Area File
+ show more info
 
 

Looking for something else?  To find an individual eJournal title, search our eJournal list. For print indexes, books, CDs, and other non-online resources, search our catalog.

 

Admin