Home Your library account Contact Us EKU Home
Ask Us Hours

Databases @ EKU Libraries

Databases by: TITLE | SUBJECT | TYPE

 
1   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Z  
Informa Healthcare
Search the pharmaceutical, life science and medical journal titles published by Informa Healthcare. EKU subscribes to "Issues in Comprehensive Nursing," "Issues in Mental Health Nursing," "Occupational Therapy in Health Care," "Physical and Occupational Therapy in Geriatrics," "Physical and Occupational Therapy in Pediatrics," and "The American Journal of Drug and Alcohol Abuse."
+ show more info
Access Note: Full text available for the journals listed above. Request all other articles through ILLIAD.
Informaworld
Search a collection of journals published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge covering the sciences, technology, social science, and humanities fields.
+ show more info
Access Note: Some full text available. Request all other articles through ILLIAD.
InfoSci-OnlineLearning
5,000+ authoritative studies on the state of knowledge and practice on instructional technology, distance learning, and other educational applications of technology.
+ show more info
Ingenta
Indexing and search alert service for more than 20,000 periodicals. Includes some full text.
+ show more info
International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center
This database offers information on virtually every dimension of security & counter-terrorism and is designed to inform the analysis process, as well as enhance the general understanding of security and terrorism-related issues.
+ show more info
IOPscience
Includes the full text for over 70 journals published by IOP. Includes scientific, technical, and medical content
+ show more info
Iter: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance
Iter's bibliography includes literature pertaining to the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700). Citations for books, journal material are included, as are citations for dissertation abstracts, and essays in books.
+ show more info
 
 

Looking for something else?  To find an individual eJournal title, search our eJournal list. For print indexes, books, CDs, and other non-online resources, search our catalog.

 

Admin