Home Your library account Contact Us EKU Home
Ask Us Hours

Databases @ EKU Libraries

Databases by: TITLE | SUBJECT | TYPE

 
1   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Z  
Johns Hopkins Online Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism
The Johns Hopkins Online Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism is an online resource for scholars and students of literary theory and discourse.
+ show more info
Journals@OVID
Includes the full text of select EKU subscribed nursing journals: American Journal of Nursing (AJN), American Journal of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Clinical Nurse Specialist, Critical Care Nursing Quarterly, Family & Community Health, Health Care Management Review, Holistic Nursing Practice, Home Healthcare Nurse, Infants & Young Children, Journal of Nervous & Mental Disease, Journal of the American Academy of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry, Nurse Educator, Nursing Administration Quarterly, Nursing Made Incredibly Easy!, Nursing Management, and Topics in Language Disorders. The database also includes bibliographic information for hundreds of non-subscribed scientific, technical, and medical journals.
+ show more info
Access Note: Access limited to 15 simultaneous users – please logoff when through with session. Select “Your Journals@Ovid” to search only the EKU subscribed journals. Select “Journals@Ovid Full Text” to search the entire database.
JSTOR
Full-text articles for journals covering a broad range of subjects in Arts & Sciences including many of the core research and society published journals in economics, history, political science and sociology, ecology, mathematics and statistics, language and literature, music, film studies, folklore, performing arts, religion, art and architecture, law, psychology, public policy and administration, business, and education
+ show more info
 
 

Looking for something else?  To find an individual eJournal title, search our eJournal list. For print indexes, books, CDs, and other non-online resources, search our catalog.

 

Admin