Home Your library account Contact Us EKU Home
Ask Us Hours

Databases @ EKU Libraries

Databases by: TITLE | SUBJECT | TYPE

 
1   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Z  
Regional Business News
Full text coverage for regional business publications; updated daily
+ show more info
Research Starters - Business
Research Starters are study and research guides designed specifically for advanced high school students, college students and selected graduate students. They consist of comprehensive, yet concise topic summary articles of about 3,000 words in length written by researchers, scholars and other subject matter experts.
+ show more info
Access Note: This is available on a trial basis until June 30, 2009.
Research Starters - Education
Research Starters are study and research guides designed specifically for advanced high school students, college students and selected graduate students. They consist of comprehensive, yet concise topic summary articles of about 3,000 words in length written by researchers, scholars and other subject matter experts.
+ show more info
Access Note: Trial database from EBSCO - available through June 30, 2009.
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
Abstracts of Music Literature; equivalent to print RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
+ show more info
Royal Society of Chemistry
Index to journal and book publications of the Royal Society of Chemistry
+ show more info
 
 

Looking for something else?  To find an individual eJournal title, search our eJournal list. For print indexes, books, CDs, and other non-online resources, search our catalog.

 

Admin