Home Your library account Contact Us EKU Home
Ask Us Hours

Databases @ EKU Libraries

Databases by: TITLE | SUBJECT | TYPE

 
1   A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   R   S   T   U   V   W   Z  
Safari Tech Books Online
Searchable collection of technical books. To browse titles owned by EKU, in the Search box, click on “My Bookshelf” and then hit the blue "Go" button.
+ show more info
Access Note: This resource is available to 2 simultaneous users only.
Sage Journals Online
Online portal for all EKU subscribed Sage journals.
+ show more info
Science Citation Index
Provides access to current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in 3,700 of the world's leading scholarly science and technical journals.
+ show more info
ScienceDirect
Full text collection of online science and social science journals.
+ show more info
Serials Directory
Index to publishing information for journals and magazines; extensive coverage of serial titles
+ show more info
SIRS Researcher
Index of articles on social, scientific, economic and political issues worldwide
+ show more info
Social Sciences Citation Index
Provides access to current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in over 1,700 of the world's leading scholarly social sciences journals.
+ show more info
Social Services Abstracts
Abstracts in social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development
+ show more info
Social Work Abstracts
Social Work Abstracts offers extensive bibliographic coverage of more than 450 social work and human services journals.
+ show more info
Sociological Abstracts
Abstracts of journal articles in sociology and related fields
+ show more info
Sociological Collection
Index to specialized collection of journal articles in sociology and culture
+ show more info
SPORTDiscus
Journal articles, books, dissertations on sports, recreation, fitness, and physical education
+ show more info
Access Note: Access restricted to 4 simultaneous users.
Stat-USA
Statistical data from U.S. Government sources
+ show more info
Access Note: Available in Crabbe Library in Documents and Reference; password restricted
 
 

Looking for something else?  To find an individual eJournal title, search our eJournal list. For print indexes, books, CDs, and other non-online resources, search our catalog.

 

Admin